Steering Committee

Members usually serve on the Committee for 2-3 years.  If you are interested in being part of the Steering Committee please get in touch.

Current Members

Anna Nordenstrom Karolinska Institute, Stockholm
S Faisal Ahmed University of Glasgow
Olaf Hiort (ESPE) University of Lubeck/UKSH
Amy Wisniewski Oklahoma University Hospital, Oklahoma City
Anu Bashamboo Institut Pasteur, Paris
Richard Ross University of Sheffield
Rodolfo Rey Centro de Investigaciones Endocrinológicas, Buenos Aires
Hedi Claahsen Nijmegen Radboud UMC, Chair of Scientific Panel
Kenneth Scott UK
Christa Fluck Bern (Host for I-DSD 2021)
Yee-Ming Chan (PES) Boston Children’s Hospital
Courtney Finlayson (PES) Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
Michele O’Connell (APEG) Royal Children’s Hospital Melbourne
Shuba Srinivasan (APEG) The Children’s Hospital at Westmead, Sydney
Reiko Horikawa (APPES) National Center for Child Health and Development, Tokyo

Steering Committee Members’ Area